Skip to content

Macie’s Honey B Photoshoot

September 15, 2010

Last Friday I had so much fun taking pictures of sweet little Macie in her Honey B dresses!  We met Macie’s family at church and have loved getting to know them over the past year.  A friend of Macie’s mom has a facebook business called Honey B (you can find it by searching “Honey B” on facebook) where she sells her all hand made adorable little girls’ clothing.  Macie’s mom, Rose, has bought some of these precious items for Macie and asked me to come take some pictures of her modeling them!  I had so much fun spending the morning with them and capturing Macie’s cuteness…really, have you seen a more adorable little girl?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    September 15, 2010 1:43 am

    CUTENESS!!!! Love the stamp!!!

  2. September 15, 2010 2:28 am

    OMG, I am literally in tears looking at these photos. I know I love her, and That love clouds my view of her, but so often I look at her through mother’s eyes and see pure joy and ultimate love…. your photo’s have captured what I see in her but could never capture my self on film…… Thank you Leigh!!!!!!!!! I can’t put enough explanations after that .

  3. Michelle permalink
    September 15, 2010 3:07 am

    So cute…..good job, Leigh! Dad and I looked at them and they are adorable!

    Love you, Mom and Dad Young

  4. susan robinson permalink
    September 15, 2010 8:16 pm

    These are absolutely adorable! You have captured her beauty, energy, personality—-the whole enchilada!!!

  5. September 15, 2010 10:19 pm

    These are great Leigh! Thanks for sharing these with us! Can’t wait to see more from you!!! I’m totally going to keep pushing your name with people!! Love ya!

  6. Wendy permalink
    October 1, 2010 2:08 am

    Beautiful pics! Miss Macie is as cute as ever 🙂 I’m prayin for that other camera for you!

Leave a Reply

