Skip to content

Smile!

September 1, 2010

Within in the past week, I have been wonderfully set up in the photography world–I am so excited!  My loving and supportive husband bought me a new lens for my camera and a very generous friend of ours is letting me borrow the next lens I wanted to buy!  The combination of these things makes for one happy, excited,  photography-loving girl.

I have been going crazy waiting for the chance to practice using these two new blessings and surely there will be evidence as soon as I do.  The lens Mitch bought me I have been saving for and was so excited when he put the receipt for it on my desk at work the other day after he bought it to surprise me.  Just days later we mentioned to a friend of ours that I am interested in getting into photography and he said he had an extra lens he wasn’t using because he had two of the same one–amazing!  God is good and I am so excited about the chance to do something I love to capture the beauty He created!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    September 1, 2010 2:19 am

    So happy for you!!! Now to capture your beautiful family in original photographs!!!! Yayness!!!!

Leave a Reply

